My Profile
Older
E-mail
D*Land
Diary Rings

Gift from Hil Part 2 - 2014-12-30
A Gift from Hil - 2014-12-28
There was A LOT of turkey. - 2014-12-04
Can we just jump to January please? - 2014-11-14
A (don't kick the) Bucket List - 2014-10-28

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

7:53 p.m. - 2010-12-04
One FLU over the cuckoo's nest.

I have the flu. At least I believe it's the flu. What else do you call a mild fever, runny sinuses, queasiness, a throat that feels annealed, and an over-active and shaky lower bowel? Flu. Viral yick. 'The thing that's going around'.

No worries while I drop off the radar for the nonce. Creative as I am there just so many ways to say, "Puke. Hack. Squirt. Wobble. Groan."

Know what I mean, jellybeans?


Resting and hydrating as needed, ~LA the Sickly

9 Wanna talk about it!

previous // next