My Profile
Older
E-mail
D*Land
Diary Rings

Gift from Hil Part 2 - 2014-12-30
A Gift from Hil - 2014-12-28
There was A LOT of turkey. - 2014-12-04
Can we just jump to January please? - 2014-11-14
A (don't kick the) Bucket List - 2014-10-28

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2:04 p.m. - 2010-06-14
Shades of weird

Along in my tangled night-world last night which included Deb's son all duded up like a Mississippi riverboat gambler entertaining our guests with card tricks, running a soup kitchen out of my cellar, Wolf's girlfriend being pregnant (yikes!), and all sorts of other weirdness, Obama was here and he and I kept sneaking off to my office to smoke clandestine cigarettes and talk about the good old days when we were lovers and co-editors of the Harvard Law Review.

Good gravy! Imagine what the inside of my head would be like if I still did drugs.


That's all I've got today. Love, ~LA

6 Wanna talk about it!

previous // next