My Profile
Older
E-mail
D*Land
Diary Rings

Gift from Hil Part 2 - 2014-12-30
A Gift from Hil - 2014-12-28
There was A LOT of turkey. - 2014-12-04
Can we just jump to January please? - 2014-11-14
A (don't kick the) Bucket List - 2014-10-28

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

9:36 p.m. - 2010-03-04
It's the years and the mileage.

In the interests of science and personal history I've decided to post a couple pics after all. Now in the top pic we can see the splendiferous turd brown of my natural hair color, save for the wee wisp of a forelock, all that remained of the previous bleach job.

We can also see the spectacular crow's feet and fantabulous jowls I'm sporting these days.

In this next one I've decided to showcase the lovely turkey neck and wattle combo beneath my chin. As well as announcing my new career choice: Cut-rate 'Joker' character from 'Batman'. Available for birthday parties, bar mitzvahs, and frightening errant squirrels out of your attic.


Whoo. Ain't getting older grand? ~LA

10 Wanna talk about it!

previous // next