My Profile
Older
E-mail
D*Land
Diary Rings

Gift from Hil Part 2 - 2014-12-30
A Gift from Hil - 2014-12-28
There was A LOT of turkey. - 2014-12-04
Can we just jump to January please? - 2014-11-14
A (don't kick the) Bucket List - 2014-10-28

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

5:27 p.m. - 2007-02-25
Wish List from A-Z

I love my love with an A because he is: Able.
I love my love with a B because he is: Brave.
I love my love with a C because he is: Considerate.
I love my love with a D because he is: Delighted by me.
I love my love with an E because he is: Egalitarian.
I love my love with an F because he is: Faithful.
I love my love with a G because he is: Groomed.
I love my love with an H because he is: Honest.
I love my love with an I because he is: Insightful.
I love my love with a J because he is: Just.
I love my love with a K because he is: Kind.
I love my love with an L because he is: Loyal.
I love my love with an M because he is: Manly.
I love my love with an N because he is: Nice.
I love my love with an O because he is: Open-minded.
I love my love with a P because he is: Passionate.
I love my love with a Q because he is: Quirky.
I love my love with an R because he is: Respectful.
I love my love with an S because he is: Sweet.
I love my love with a T because he is: Talented.
I love my love with a U because he is: Understanding.
I love my love with a V because he is: Verbal.
I love my love with a W because he is: Wacky.
I love my love with an X because he is: X-rated in private.
I love my love with a Y because he is: Young at heart.
I love my love with a Z because he is: Zingy.

You will notice that nowhere on this list does it say he is rich, has a full head of hair, or owns a yacht/mansion/12" penis. It doesn't say he has to be Brad Pitt. (Though tall as Brad Garrett would be nice.) Yet dopily this is what men insist women want, especially what women like me want. I actually had a guy scoff at me today and mutter, "Yeah, right. Guys like me don't go out with chicks like you. At least not more than once and then only if you're really hard up."

How's that for a self-fulfilling prophecy, you butthead? Because also not on my list is: Insecure, bitter asshole.


Sheesh. ~LA


4 Wanna talk about it!

previous // next